Lecturers

European and Chinese scientists in land remote sensing will give a series of lectures and conduct hands-on practical sessions focused on exploiting data from the European Sentinels satellites and ground based observation networks.

Optical and Thermal Lecturers Intitute and Country email address
Dr. Tobias Bolch University of Zurich, Switzerland tobias.bolch@geo.uzh.ch
Prof. Costas Cartalis University of Athens, Greece ckartali@phys.uoa.gr
Dr. Chen Liqiong ESA-ESRIN, Italy Liqiong.Chen@esa.int
Dr. Du Peijun Nanjing University, China peijun@nju.edu.cn
Prof. Duan Hongtao Nanjing Institute of Geography and Limnology, Chinese Academy of  sciences, China htduan@niglas.ac.cn
Prof. Gao Zhihai Institute of Forest Resource Information Techniques,  Chinese Academy of Forestry, China zhihai_gao@163.com
Prof. Liu Liangyun Institute of Remote Sensing and Digital Earth,Chinese Academy of Sciences, China liuly@radi.ac.cn
Dr. Andrea Nascetti KTH, Sweden nascetti@kth.se
Dr. Daniel Odermatt Odermatt & Brockmann GmbH, Switzerland daniel.odermatt@odermatt-brockmann.ch
Dr. Fabrizio Ramoino Serco c/o ESA-ESRIN, Italy Fabrizio.ramoino@esa.int
Prof. Bob Su University of Twente, Netherlands z.su@utwente.nl
Prof. Wu Bingfang Institute of Remote Sensing and Digital Earth, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China wubf@radi.ac.cn


SAR & POLSAR Lecturers Intitute and Country email address
Prof. Timo Balz Wuhan University, China balz@whu.edu.cn
Profs. Chen Erxue & Zhao Lei Institute of Forest Resource Information Techniques, Chinese Academy of Forestry, China chenerx@ifrit.ac.cn
Dr. Michael Foumelis BRGM, France m.foumelis@brgm.fr
Prof. Ramon Hanssen TU Delft, Netherlands R.F.Hanssen@tudelft.nl
Prof. Li Zhen Institute of Remote Sensing and Digital Earth, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China lizhen@radi.ac.cn
Prof. Eric Pottier University of Rennes 1, France eric.pottier@univ-rennes1.fr
Prof. Christiane Schmullius University of Jena, Germany c.schmullius@uni-jena.de
Prof. Shao Yun Institute of Remote Sensing and Digital Earth, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China shaoyun@radi.ac.cn
Dr. Herve Yesou SERTIT, France herve.yesou@unistra.fr


Yunnan Normal University Ltd. Powered by DingHua Co.